A perfect next listen for fans of Abbi Waxman and Katherine Center, Can’t Take It Back is a fast-paced and relatable debut telling the interconnected stories of four women over the course of a kindergarten school year.


“A beautifully moving story that celebrates how the power of sisterhood and friendship create the truest of bonds. With its true-to-life characters and the situations they find themselves in, CAN’T TAKE IT BACK is a wonderful, heartfelt narrative that ultimately proves how women support and lean on one another.”

Samantha Vérant, author of “The Secret French Recipes of Sophie Valroux”